Clio on the Margins

Women's and Gender History in Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe (Part Two)

in Aspasia
View More View Less
  • 1 University of Tirana enriketa.papa@unitir.edu.al
  • 2 University of Tirana gentiana.kera@unitir.edu.al
  • 3 St. Kliment Ohridski University of Sofia krassimira_daskalova@yahoo.com
  • 4 University of Zadar bikasic@unizd.hr
  • 5 Center for Women’s Studies in Zagreb sandra.prlenda@zenstud.hr
  • 6 University of Crete elfou@social.soc.uoc.gr
  • 7 University of the Aegean g.giannitsiotis@sa.aegean.gr
  • 8 Central Eastern Europe varsae@yahoo.com
  • 9 Vilnius University Dalia.Leinarte@lsc.vu.lt
  • 10 Warsaw University g.szelagowska@uw.edu.pl
  • 11 Russian Academy of Sciences pushkarev@mail.ru
Restricted access

Edited by Krassimira Daskalova

Women's History and Gender Sensitive Scholarship in Albania Enriketa Papa-Pandelejmoni and Gentiana Kera

Clio Still on the Margins: Women's and Gender History in Bulgaria Krassimira Daskalova

Women's History in Croatia: Displaced and Unhomed Biljana Kašić and Sandra Prlenda

Three Decades of Women's and Gender History in Greece: An Account Eleni Fournaraki and Yannis Yannitsiotis

The State-of-the-Art in Women's and Gender History in Hungary: Studies from and about the State Socialist Period Esżter Varsa

Women's and Gender History in Lithuania: An Overview from Time and Distance Dalia Leinatre

Women's and Gender History in Poland after 1990: The Activity of the Warsaw Team Grażyna Szelagowska

Gendering Russian History (Women's History in Russia: Status and Perspectives) Natalia Pushkareva

Aspasia

The International Yearbook of Central, Eastern, and Southeastern European Women's and Gender History