Book Reviews

in Environment and Society
Author:
Shubhi Sharma University of Edinburgh shubhi.sharma@ed.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Shubhi Sharma in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Rachel Golden Kroner George Mason University rachelelizabethgolden@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Rachel Golden Kroner in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Daniel Rinn University of Rochester rinn.dw@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Daniel Rinn in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Camden Burd University of Rochester camden.burd@rochester.edu

Search for other papers by Camden Burd in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Gregorio Ortiz University of Colorado Boulder greggortiz1@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Gregorio Ortiz in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
John Burton Divine Word University jburton@dwu.ac.pg

Search for other papers by John Burton in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Angus Lyall University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill angusl@live.unc.edu

Search for other papers by Angus Lyall in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Pierre du Plessis University of California, Santa Cruz Aarhus University pdupless@ucsc.edu

Search for other papers by Pierre du Plessis in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Allison Koch University of Texas at San Antonio allison.koch@utsa.edu

Search for other papers by Allison Koch in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Yvan Schulz University of Neuchâtel yvan.schulz@unine.ch

Search for other papers by Yvan Schulz in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Emily McKee Northern Illinois University ekmckee@niu.edu

Search for other papers by Emily McKee in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Michael Berman University of California at San Diego mberman@ucsd.edu

Search for other papers by Michael Berman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Peter C. Little Rhode Island College plittle@ric.edu

Search for other papers by Peter C. Little in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
Restricted access
  • Collapse
  • Expand

Environment and Society

Advances in Research

  • Nixon, Rob. 2013. Slow Violence and the Environment of the Poor. Cambridge, MA: Harvard University Press.

  • Tsing, Anna. 2005. Friction: An Ethnography of Global Connection. Princeton, NJ: Princeton University Press.

Metrics

All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 1193 931 67
Full Text Views 33 8 0
PDF Downloads 13 6 2