Search Results

You are looking at 1 - 1 of 1 items for :

  • Refine by Access: All content x
  • Refine by Content Type: All x
Clear All Modify Search
Open access

Amy Binning

decline is further divided into four phases or yugas . The lowest and most degenerate of these, called the ‘Kaliyuga’, is the phase many believe we are in or approaching. 6 The Kaliyuga, then, while a Hindu term, is embedded in a temporal understanding