Notes on Contributors

in European Comic Art
Author:
Bart BeatyUniversity of Calgary beaty@ucalgary.ca

Search for other papers by Bart Beaty in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Armelle Blin-RollandBangor University a.blin-rolland@bangor.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Armelle Blin-Rolland in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Rod CookeFlorida Atlantic University cooker@fau.edu

Search for other papers by Rod Cooke in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Pierre Fresnault-DeruelleUniversity of Paris 1 pierre-fresnault@orange.fr

Search for other papers by Pierre Fresnault-Deruelle in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Thierry GroensteenIndependent scholar thierry.groensteen@wanadoo.fr

Search for other papers by Thierry Groensteen in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Benoît PeetersLancaster University b.peeters1@lancaster.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Benoît Peeters in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Annick PellegrinComics Forum annick.cfor@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Annick Pellegrin in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Lawrence R. SchehrUniversity of Illinois

Search for other papers by Lawrence R. Schehr in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Greice SchneiderFederal University of Sergipe

Search for other papers by Greice Schneider in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Raphaël TaylorIndependent scholar

Search for other papers by Raphaël Taylor in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close

Notes on Contributors to Volume 3

  • Collapse
  • Expand