Reports

in Museum Worlds
Author:
Anna Edmundson Australian National University anna.edmundson@anu.edu.au

Search for other papers by Anna Edmundson in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Margo Neale National Museum of Australia m.neale@nma.gov.au

Search for other papers by Margo Neale in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Michèle Rivet Quebec Human Rights Tribunal michele.rivet2010@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Michèle Rivet in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Brett Mason Museums Wellington museumtours@wmt.org.nz

Search for other papers by Brett Mason in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Katie Kyung UN Youth New Zealand katie.kyung@unyouth.org.nz

Search for other papers by Katie Kyung in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Rebecca Gibson UN Youth New Zealand rebecca.gibson@unyouth.org.nz

Search for other papers by Rebecca Gibson in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Alison K. Brown University of Aberdeen alison.brown@abdn.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Alison K. Brown in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Tatiana Argounova-Low University of Aberdeen t.argounova-low@abdn.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Tatiana Argounova-Low in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Maria Lucia de Niemeyer Matheus Loureiro Museu de Astronomia e Cências Afins mlucia@jbrj.gov.br

Search for other papers by Maria Lucia de Niemeyer Matheus Loureiro in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Charlotte Hyltén-Cavallius Institute for Language and Folklore, Uppsala charlotte.hylten-cavallius@sprakochfolkminnen.se

Search for other papers by Charlotte Hyltén-Cavallius in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Fredrik Svanberg National Historical Museum of Sweden, Stockholm fredrik.svanberg@historiska.se

Search for other papers by Fredrik Svanberg in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close

MEETING REPORTS

Return of the Native: Contestation, Collaboration, and Co-authorship in Museum Spaces, Australian National University, 18–19 June 2015

Access Is a Human Right: The Federation of International Human Rights Museums Conference, Te Papa, Wellington, 23–25 September 2015

PROJECT REPORTS

Narrative Objects: The Sakha Summer Festival and Cultural Revitalization

Object, Document, and Materiality: Outline of an Ongoing Research Project

Museums Beyond Homogeneity: Museums and Diversity in Sweden

  • Collapse
  • Expand

Museum Worlds

Advances in Research

Metrics

All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 0 0 0
Full Text Views 513 393 20
PDF Downloads 271 59 5