Contributors

in Social Analysis
Author:
Ananthakrishnan Aiyer University of Michigan–Flint

Search for other papers by Ananthakrishnan Aiyer in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Janis Bailey Griffith University

Search for other papers by Janis Bailey in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Sarah Baker University of South Australia s.baker@griffith.edu.au

Search for other papers by Sarah Baker in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Gerry Bloustien University of South Australia Gerry.Bloustien@unisa.edu.au

Search for other papers by Gerry Bloustien in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Richard Daly Independent researcher dalybred@online.no

Search for other papers by Richard Daly in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
John Gledhill University of Manchester

Search for other papers by John Gledhill in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Bruce Kapferer University of Bergen Bruce.Kapferer@uib.no

Search for other papers by Bruce Kapferer in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Diane Losche University of New South Wales d.losche@unsw.edu.au

Search for other papers by Diane Losche in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Di McAtee Independent scholar

Search for other papers by Di McAtee in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Barry Morris University of Newcastle barry.morris@newcastle.edu.au

Search for other papers by Barry Morris in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Val Napoleon University of Victoria napoleon@uvic.ca

Search for other papers by Val Napoleon in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Sarah Pink Loughborough University sarah.pink@rmit.edu.au

Search for other papers by Sarah Pink in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Jane Schneider City University of New York jschneider@gc.cuny.edu

Search for other papers by Jane Schneider in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Peter Schneider Fordham University schneider@fordham.edu

Search for other papers by Peter Schneider in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Cris Shore University of Auckland c.shore@auckland.ac.nz

Search for other papers by Cris Shore in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Benjamith R. Smith Australian National University

Search for other papers by Benjamith R. Smith in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
  • Collapse
  • Expand