Contributors

in Social Analysis
Author:
Glenn Bowman University of Kent glb@kent.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Glenn Bowman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Charles W. Brown Independent researcher

Search for other papers by Charles W. Brown in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Gerard Corsane University of Newcastle upon Tyne gerard.corsane@ncl.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Gerard Corsane in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Ian Fairweather University of Manchester ian.s.fairweather@manchester.ac.uk

Search for other papers by Ian Fairweather in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Allen Feldman New York University af31@nyu.edu

Search for other papers by Allen Feldman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Amiria Henare University of Cambridge

Search for other papers by Amiria Henare in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Caroline Ifeka University College London caroline.ifeka@anu.edu.au

Search for other papers by Caroline Ifeka in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Bruce Kapferer University of Bergen Bruce.Kapferer@uib.no

Search for other papers by Bruce Kapferer in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Anne Krogstad Institute for Social Research anne.krogstad@sosgeo.uio.no

Search for other papers by Anne Krogstad in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Sandra Langley Concordia University

Search for other papers by Sandra Langley in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Yngve Lithman University of Bergen Yngve.Lithman@uib.no

Search for other papers by Yngve Lithman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Staffan Löfving Stockholm University staffan.lofving@socant.su.se

Search for other papers by Staffan Löfving in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Leif Manger University of Bergen Leif.Manger@uib.no

Search for other papers by Leif Manger in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Heidi Moksnes Uppsala University Heidi.Moksnes@socant.su.se

Search for other papers by Heidi Moksnes in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Carolyn Nordstrom University of Notre Dame Nordstrom.1@nd.edu

Search for other papers by Carolyn Nordstrom in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Peter Probst Bayreuth University peter.probst@tufts.edu

Search for other papers by Peter Probst in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
K. Ravi Raman Centre for Development Studies rr21@soas.ac.uk

Search for other papers by K. Ravi Raman in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Jakob Rigi Cornell University rigij@ceu.hu

Search for other papers by Jakob Rigi in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
,
Eleanor Rimoldi Massey University eleanorrimoldi@gmail.com

Search for other papers by Eleanor Rimoldi in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
, and
Christopher C. Taylor University of Alabama at Birmingham

Search for other papers by Christopher C. Taylor in
Current site
Google Scholar
PubMed
Close
  • Collapse
  • Expand

Social Analysis

The International Journal of Anthropology

Metrics

All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 0 0 0
Full Text Views 185 130 40
PDF Downloads 119 24 1